Scheduled Maintenance – Mon Nov 22nd

Home Forums General Scheduled Maintenance – Mon Nov 22nd

New Topic
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #149783
    Christina
    Moderator

    We are upgrading the WpStream website on Monday Nov 22nd

    Maintenance starts at 8am UTC (midnight Pacific time, 3am Eastern time) and will last for up to 3 hours.
    During this time
    -the WpStream website will be unavailable
    -sales and upgrades of streaming plans will not be possible; please purchase in advance if required

    Streaming and plugin functionality will NOT be affected. Be sure you have the latest plugin to ensure uninterrupted service.

    • This topic was modified 2 weeks, 5 days ago by Christina.
    • This topic was modified 2 weeks, 5 days ago by Christina.
    • This topic was modified 2 weeks, 5 days ago by Beatrice.
    #151367
    Christina
    Moderator

    Uprade was successful, we have been down for about 2 hours. Platform, API, and plugin continued unaffected.
    We appreciate your patience and hope you enjoy the new website.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.